Skip to content

This photo

03/24/2011

is my desktop background right now.  Afghanistan.  Wow!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 03/24/2011 4:55 pm

    That’s pretty cool! Here’s my most recent blog post: http://bigb94.webs.com/apps/blog/show/6494178-what-s-your-mission-statement-

    Just thought I’d let you know because I am trying to promote some great discussion…

  2. 03/24/2011 5:00 pm

    By the way, what do you currently have on your board right now? I just bought the ibanez ts9, and I love it!

Leave a Reply

